Happy 21st Anniversary – my lovely girl!

21 years ago today, after flying across the Pacific Ocean I wed the woman who is still my wife.  Thanks for honouring me by being my friend, and for keeping me in the game these many years. We’ve crossed many boundaries together: cultural, time and personal. Travelled across the globe together and raised two wonderful young people who are coming into their own.

Across the centuries (from the 20th to the 21st), across the millennium (from the 2nd to the 3rd) we’ve had to manage it all. Here’s to many more years together in peace and prosperity.

All my love – my lovely brown-eyed girl.

Leave a Reply

